A Rare Shot

For the GW Kitchen Forum members--pie!

Some of my friends at the Garden Web Kitchen Forum were a bit offended that I unveiled my finished kitchen to them without so much as even inviting them over for a slice of pie! After all my effort to get a put-away kitchen to make my space photo ready, there was some teasing on the forum for “action” shots. Since I am usually the one clicking the pics, this didn’t seem likely. Then some pictures from last Saturday night surfaced on Facebook with me throwing together some pizzas. You know, pizza pies! Perfect. Two birds, one stone.

Leave a comment

Filed under baking, italian, kitchen, kitchen design, kitchen remodel, kitchen tips

Leave a Reply

