Will Somebody Please Put This Stuff In Your Kitchen?

The inconvenient thing about remodeling your dream kitchen on a budget (hey, I didn’t say what the budget was….just that we have one) is that you only end up with one kitchen. Therefore, you really *can’t* fill the space with all of your favorite objects, despite what the design sites say.

I have 9 hardware styles going onto my kitchen cabinets, but still, there are a bunch of knobs out there that I wish my kitchen could accommodate. But it can’t. Believe me. I’ve thought about it.

So will someone out there use these in theirs? They are oh so lovely. Prepare to be enchanted. And yes, coincidentally, they are all from Anthropologie.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Will Somebody Please Put This Stuff In Your Kitchen?

  1. christina

    How much are they?

    • sabjimata

      The Antrho knobs are a mixed lot, priced between $8 to $18 a piece. I think depending on the size of one’s project (and one’s budget) that they fall into the surprisingly affordable for Antrhopologie category proceeding to the “I’ll just use these on one special drawer stack” category.

      Do you like? I love!

      Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

