Soapstone Sinks

I am readying my credit card to buy the soapstone sink. I was planning on getting Belvedere soapstone because it is one of the cheapest and the hardest. However, I am not really feeling it on the looks-meter. It is a bit dark un-oiled. I was planning not to oil and to get a light stone.

M. Texeira is having a sale on Cobra and Python. I put a call in to Michelle to see if the sale applies to custom sinks. Also, I need to find out how the Python compares in hardness. If it is up there with Cobra–and I can get it at the 30% off sale price–then my sink dreams will be a credit card swipe away from coming true.

Double bowl, not so deep.

Triple bowl soapstone sink. Someone, obviously, is concerned about their back.

My old 40-incher.

So lab. I love this.

Deep soapstone sink

Solid.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

