Buy Olympia

Buy Olympia

Most of my holiday shopping this year was done on Buy Olympia. It’s a small business supporting small people. Just my style. And much of the stuff is really charming.

I love Nikki McClure. Take a look at her natural life and paper cutting awesomeness:

I bought a few of her notepads for myself when ordering some gifties for others. The quality is so nice–the paper is more cardstock than copy paper. I liked it so much that I decided to use it as a little gift note for jams that I gave out at my kids’ school. Just for the record, Nikki has gift tags available from Buy Olympia (along with calendars, t-shirts, postcards, posters + more!).

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Buy Olympia

  1. Tulasi devi

    i loved this short video clip of nikki. wow, she looks really happy. i guess it’s about keeping it simple, loving those close to you, and doing what you love doing.
    i needed to be reminded. thanks.

  2. sabjimata

    i love it, too 😉 reminds me of my old life.

Leave a Reply

