The UPS Man Always Beeps Once


Yippppeeeeeee!!!

I am not trying to bore you with my material acquisitions but when I heard Hanuman, our UPS man, pull into my driveway and beep his horn, I knew my organic buckwheat pillows had arrived!
So much for women’s intuition. It was my 14 cup Cuisinart food processor, which I purchased online with my birthday money from dear old mom and dad. Thanks! XOXOXO
I think the first thing I will process with it is some baked pumpkin for pie. Whrrrrrr!  
This is soooooo *exciting*!!!
4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “The UPS Man Always Beeps Once

  1. kmala

    your UPS guy’s name is Hanuman? for real?

  2. Devadeva Mirel

    He’s a gurukuli. One of his sons is in my kids’ preschool class.I thought you would like that 😉

  3. kmala

    oh right, you live in alachua…where everyone is a devotee, even the ups guy. geesh.

  4. Devadeva Mirel

    our postman’s name is radha raman.

Leave a Reply

