Sunday Report


Instead of making money at the Sunday feast, I have been spending it.  Tonite I gave myself an early birthday present– a devotional print by Gundica Day.  

Gundica is only 19 years old and creates the most beautiful devotional art!  I saw this piece on her Facebook page and was instantly in love with it. When I saw it for sale tonite I easily decided to add a little beauty to my life.  After 34 years (almost), I think I deserve it.
She has a variety of prints (I believe they are 11 x 17) available, including “Venu-Radha,” “Sadbhuja Rupa” and “Jagannatha.”
These prints make a super excellent last minute (or belated) holiday gift.  To contact Gundica, email her at: gundicapeach@gmail.com.  These prints are only twenty measly dollars and can be shipped Media Mail, which is always economical.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

