Say It Loud…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Say It Loud…

  1. mrssilverman

    Hey Devadeva,I am so happy that he won and was up all night!! I can’t believe that Florida went blue…shocking! I enjoyed your entry about nursing. Currently, I am a senior working on my degree in speech/language pathology. When I did my internship, I had to interview parents for intake sessions. I was shocked about how many moms did not nurse their kids. This really upsets me. On a positive note there are studies being done with breast milk and certain types of cancer. Have an awesome day!!!Amanda

  2. Devadeva Mirel

    i went to be before 9 but was happy when i woke up!and what about those sippy cups? boo-hiss!!!

Leave a Reply

