My Feminine Mystique

It’s true, this is what my husband comes home to. Hey…even though it’s Florida, it’s pretty cold in the mornings and evenings…I need my layers…and wool socks! And while I may be missing a few key elements to being a good wife, I did manage to have dinner on the table (basmati rice, spinach/green bean/tofu sabji, foccacia with Sabjimata Spicy Italian Sausage, artichokes with tarragon mango butter and apple chestnut crisp).

Who’s going to go out for hamburger when there’s steak at home (veggie, of course)?!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “My Feminine Mystique

  1. Padi

    So when Braja leaves me for a month in December, will you adopt me?

  2. Devadeva Mirel

    you can't resist my dirty apron and buck teeth!!!

  3. kmala

    I really love your peacock blue/green walls.

  4. Devadeva Mirel

    me too, but it is too dark for the hallway. we are going to get rid of all color and go black and white. i need a break.

Leave a Reply

