De va Soul

A friend of mine just called me on the phone, catching me in the act of a little Youtube hip-hop review. After she gave me a citation for being in total maya, I cued some moni love up for her.
Then we decided that during out late 90’s fanatical Gita Nagari farm days, we could have used a little Moni Lovin’.
So here it is. Take note–there is nectarian wisdom (and a beat you can dance to) within:
for me:

de la soul

for her:
Low self esteem does not = humility.  
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

