I Love Rasika dasi. Correction: I LOVE Rasika dasi


I never thought that I would bemoan the mere six minute car ride to drop my kids off at the gurukula…but this morning I wished it was longer.  The kids and I were so excited to listen to Rasika dasi’s new cd–Kirtaniya Sada Hari–but I only got to hear a smidge of it in the car.  I know, I know, I can listen to it *inside* my house. Yes, it’s true.  But actually turning it off to bring it inside was painful.  It is just so good.

Between Kish’s flute playing and Rasika’s chanting (along with all the other awesome musicians’ contributions)–I am ready to just merge into the Holy Name.  At least that’s what I think when I feel my physical form melting away listening to this cd.  I LOVE IT!!! I LOVE RASIKA!!!!
Honestly, the feeling I got when driving home from dropping the kids listening to Rasika’s bhajana bhakti was that I am just so fortunate to live in a town in which actual demigods and demigoddesses reside.
2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I Love Rasika dasi. Correction: I LOVE Rasika dasi

  1. Sharon

    You go Gal!!!!!

    And I hope your days continues on such a high!!!

    xxx Sharon

    ps I forgot to order the clothing lines….next time!!!!

  2. Devadeva Mirel

    sharon..you are my #1 cheerleader! thanks xoxox

Leave a Reply

