Human Made in Australia

Today I was thinking of emailing Sitapati to ask him to let me know when his order arrived. Sitapati lives in Australia and was my first international customer. I have to say that when I got his order, the idea of anyone outside the U.S. purchasing something from my site was totally off my map (literally and figuratively). But apparently people do this kind of thing all the time. Really, I need to get out more.

Since I was just thinking about Sitapati and his clothing order only a few hours ago, I was pretty surprised (and psyched) to see that he posted to his blog a picture of himself in his new Human Made Sabjimata logo shirt.

I would have just lifted the picture and posted it here, but it is raining and my dial-up barely works in the rain. Just trust me on this.

Check out the picture and answer me this: Does anyone else think he looks a lot like my husband in this picture? Same dimpled chin, same thin upper lip, same glasses and same…shirt!

Buy Human Made. Sitapati’s doing it and so should you. After all, whatever great men do, common men follow.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Human Made in Australia

  1. DailySAHM

    I think the chins are different. Your Husband’s is less round. But what do I know?

  2. Devadeva Mirel

    no, you are right. sitapati’s head is pretty round. my husband’s head is kind of big and long. but from the angle of the shot..i thought i was looking at my husband..with brown contacts in.

Leave a Reply

