Reliving the Past…Together

Recently there have been a spate of e-mails from friends telling me they miss my old blogs. While my Sabjimata blog makes them hungry, the old blogs made them laugh (at my expense? hmmm….).

But don’t lament friends. While me and my life have moved on from my old blogs, you can surely go back and scroll through your favorite postings. That is, of course, if you can choose just one. (I am definitely kidding. Didn’t that make you laugh? Just see! This blog is funny, too!)

Heaven’s Gate about my Gita Nagari Life

Interstitial Moments about my troubled life and mind


There they are. Have fun laughing at me…I mean, with me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

