As Kindred Spirits…

Recently I got an order from an attorney named Erin Englebrecht from Encinitas, CA. She had this to say about my site:


Hello!!

I was searching for some organic rose petal jam for my beloved and came across your site… your blog and products are awe-inspiring!

We’re both studying Ayurveda, and are so inspired by the wisdom, and positive energy in pure living, being… and eating. It’s so wonderful to come across folks like you in our universe!

Well, that’s a lot of praise. I don’t know if I can take it.
Erin has her own awe-inspiring website, which I am linking at the bottom of this page. She is a cook trained in the tradition of Ayurveda. Anyone in the Bay Area should definitely check her out.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

